truncated test

The IANE Member Roster is now continuously updated.  If you want to make changes to your information, please email profilemaster@inventne.comand someone from the IANE webstaff will update it.

This roster is updated continuously

INVENTORS ASSOCIATION OF NEW ENGLAND

MEMBER ROSTER


Speakers in the past year and other honorary members are included in this listing.  Individual street addresses are not included except for business and professional addresses.  Names that are highlighted have links to their member profile pages.  Please fill yours out athttps://sites.google.com/site/inventne/clients




 Abramowitz, David
Westwood, MA 02090
617-699-4906 (C)
david@kulkea.com
 Albekord, Kaveh     
Brookline, MA 02446
603-738-6466
 Antino, Michael
Marlborough MA 01752
508-655-0200
 

Anzalone, Antonio
Medford, MA 02155
(781) 391-4023
Field of invention: furniture, toys, mechanical
tonino.anzalone@verizon.net
 Arzu, Carlos and Hartfield, Jerreth
Boston, MA 02124
617-888-4645

 
Asano, Shintaro "Sam"
New Castle, NH 03854
603-427-0752
sasano@cablynx.com
 Baillie, Jim
Boston Public Library
Science Reference Library
Patent Resource Center
666 Boylston Street/POB 286
Boston, MA 02117
(617) 536-5400 x265
*Email: 
 Banus, Mark
mbanus@hotmail.com
 Barnard, Christopher
Worcester, MA 01605
508-853-9250
cpbarnard@aol.com
 Barrett, Kevin
Quincy, MA 02170
781-534-1753
distantk@yahoo.com
Bartlett, John
North Andover, MA 01845
978-685-3049 (H)
781-858-3460 (W)
john_bartlett@email.com
electrical/electronic engineer
 Beimford, James
Wellesley, MA 02481
jbeimford@gmail.com
 
 Beinart, Daniel
Andover, MA 01810
978-618-3880
dbeinart@andoverpatents.com
Patent agent
 Bellefleur, Donald D.
Princeton, MA 01541
978-464-5279
 Bibby, Ken
Plainville, MA 02762
508-643-0885 Fax: 508-643-0882
Kenbibby1@aol.com
KBI Inc/Machine Design, Special Purpose
 Biggart, Norman B.
Burlington, MA 01803-5431
(781) 272-1537 
normviking@verizon.net
Honorary; Photography/Writing/Minerals,
Archeology, History


 
Biggio, Robert
Reading, MA 01867
bbiggio@gmail.com
 Birkner, Joseph R.
Peabody, MA 01960-1218
Tel(s): (978) 536-2864
jrbpatents@juno.com & starco@juno.com
Web: PATENT LAW
    Patent Agent specializing in Mechanical and
Electro-Mechanical Inventions.
Speaker, January 13, 2014 and Nov. 2005
(click on my name to see my profile)

Boyko, Larry
Pelham, NH 03076
603-589-4887 (H)
800-222-7981 X 1470 (W)
laboyko@comcast.net
Comments